Counterluxury.cn Review – Replica Celine Trio

Hello bloggies! So I’ve been in need of a good cross-body bag for a while now and I’ve heard a lot of good things about Celine. I’ve seen their luggage series which includes the Mini, Micro, and Nano tote but to be honest I was kind of tired of seeing these bags anywhere and wanted something different from the line. When I saw the Celine Trio I knew it was the bag for me. It had the same leather quality and vibe as the other Celine bag models but it was also much smaller and the perfect size for me. I ordered the bag from counterluxury.cn and paid through Western Union. I know it sounds sketchy but to be honest I have hardly found any replica sites that accept credit cards and when they do I’m always afraid of having my information stolen and abused so I prefer to pay with a wire transfer or Western Union since it is easier and they can’t access my information. I guess it seems risky, but I always make sure to research sites before I actually purchase from them to make sure they are legit.

The shipping was fairly fast, and the bag is really beautiful. I was able to track the bag’s progress to America through USPS and EMS which gave me a lot of comfort in an otherwise risky purchase. It came in a small white Celine box with a dustbag and all. The box was wrapped with a lot tape which struck me as weird, but what was inside was perfect! The leather smells genuine, and I know it is real since I used to work at a leather handbag store during my teen years. The Celine stamp is on the front of the bag and there are three pouches that are basically detachable and re-attachable. I like this feature because it lets me choose whether I want to carry all 3 pouches or only 2. I got the bag in black because I wanted something that would go with everything. The hardware is gold and the Celine stamp is also in gold. Overall I would rate the bag a 9.5 out of 10, and give my shopping experience (including customer service) a 8/10 rating. I’ve posted the photos of the bag below.

Leave a comment