What’s Inside My Replica Louis Vuitton Neverfull Bag?

As the title of this post suggests I will be sharing a post in which I highlight what I carry in Louis Vuitton Neverfull bag (it’s in the MM size) on a daily basis. You might also be able to tell by the title that I mention my bag is a replica. As I have explicitly mentioned I do purchase replica bags (this is not something that is up for debate – this is something I do – I don’t care what your opinion is about replica bags), and I wanted to put that in the title so people realize I was not CRAZY enough to pay full price for the bag which looks identical to the real thing (I took it in to the LV store the sales associate complimented me on the color I picked out). I’m not sure if you guys have seen the Neverfull bags with the colorful interiors but I have been in absolute love with this line of Louis Vuitton’s ever since I first laid eyes on it at the store. I was initially crazy enough to think I should save up for it but after reading another blog online I found where to get some GOOD replicas and haven’t looked back since. The money I was saving for this one bag was now used to buy 3 good fakes. Uh-huh folks. I saved, and as a fashionista with a budget I am HAPPY. I will do a more detailed review of where I got my bag from in the next post!

Everything from the way the bag was threaded to the heaviness of the canvas makes the bag a top quality replica handbag. Take a look for yourselves at the snaps I have taken of the bag below! Oh and don’t forget to peek at what I keep in my bag on a day to day basis, as I lay that out as well!

louis-vuitton-mimosa-replica-authentic-neverfull-designer-discreet-review-4 wbats-inside-my-bag-neverfull-louisvuitton-authentic-replica-yellow wbats-inside-my-bag-neverfull-louisvuitton-authentic-replica whats-inside-my-bag-neverfull-louis-vuitton-replica-review

One thought on “What’s Inside My Replica Louis Vuitton Neverfull Bag?

  1. Pingback: 4 Reasons Why I Love the Louis Vuitton Neverfull! | beautyandabag

Leave a comment